Fiasco '11 Playset Anthology Volume 2

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This The Second Volume Of The Fiasco Playset Anthology! Inside, You'Ll Find A Lucky Thirteen Playsets-Twelve That Were Good Enough To Be A Fiasco Playset Of The Month In 2011, And A Thirteenth Custom-Written By Fiasco Designer Jason Morningstar Just For This Volume.Like The Other Digital Editions In The Anthology, This Volume Is A Full-Color, 144 Page Book, In Both Pdf And Epub Formats. The Book Includes A Foreword By Noted Comic Author Kurtis Wiebe, New Illustrations By Jason Morningstar, And A Beautiful Cover Design By John Harper, Designed To Complement The Original Fiasco Books.Playsets Included In This Volume: Objective Zebra, Jersey Side, Quest For The Golden Panda, News Channel Six, Town And Gown, Break A Leg, The Penthouse, Horse Fever, Red Front, Camp Death, Dc73, The Zoo.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods